SSC CGL Admit Card 2017 CGL Tier I Region Wise

Staff Selection commission(SSC) is going to conduct CGL Tier-1 exam from 01 August to 20 August 2017.The candidates who have applied for Combined Graduate Level Examination are waiting for the SSC CGL Admit Card 2107.Candidate can download his/her admit Card from the official websites…

SSC CGL Admit Card 2017 Download Details:

Applicants who have applied for the SSC CGL examination can download admit cards for the CGL Tier-1. SSC will not send admit card by the post.Candidates have to it from the official website of commission. No candidate is allowed to sit in the examination without SSC CGL Admit Card 2017.

Name of Organisation Staff Selection Commission
Exam Name Combined Graduate Level(Tier-I)
Starting Date to Apply Online 15/05/2017
Last Date to Apply Online 16/06/2017
Admit Card Date 15 Days Prior Examination
Examination Date 01-20/08/2017
Result Date To Be Updated
Official Website

Applicants should check admit card after downloading for mistakes in the admit. Candidates can contact district nodal officer for any rectification in the admit card before the date of examination. For any verification, you have to provide document support for your claim.

How to Download SSC CGL Admit Card 2017:

Candidate can download his/her CGL Admit card 2017 by following below given simple steps:

1.Click on Your Zone’s official website
2.Click on CGL Admit Card & Enter Name & Password
3.Download Admit Card
4.Print Your Admit Card

Download Your SSC CGL Admit card 2017(Zone Wise):

S.No. Region Location Jurisdiction Official Website
1 Northern Region New Delhi Delhi, Rajasthan & Uttarakhand
2 Central Region Allahabad UP & Bihar
3 Eastern Region Kolkata West Bengal, Orissa, Sikkim, Andaman, Nicobar Islands & Jharkhand
4 Western Region Mumbai Gujarat, Maharashtra, Goa, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu
5 Southern Region Chennai Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu & Pondicherry
6 Kerala-Karnataka Region Bangalore Karnataka, Kerala & Lakshadweep
7 North-Eastern Region Guwahati Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland & Tripura
8 Madhya Pradesh Sub-Region Raipur Madhya Pradesh & Chhattisgarh
9 North-Western Sub-Region Chandigarh J & K, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Punjab & Chandigarh

SSC CGL 2017 Examination Scheme:

SSC CGL Tier-I is computer based examination conducted by staff selection commission annually.Tier -I exam will consist of four parts

(i)General Intelligence & Reasoning
(ii)General Awareness
(iii)Quantitative Aptitude
(iv) English Comprehension.
There will be total 100 questions in each paper question carries equal marks. There is negetive marking for incorrect answers i.e 0.50 for each wrong answer.

Tier Mode of Examination Exam Scheme Marks Time Duration
Tier-1 Computer Based Examination A. General Intelligence & Reasoning: 25 QuestionsB. General Awareness: 25 Questions

C. Quantitative Aptitude: 25 Questions

D. English Comprehension: 25 Questions

50 marks (each) 75 Minutes (Total)

For VH And Candidates suffering from Cerebral Palsy: 100 Minutes

Tier-2 Computer Based Examination 1.    General Studies (Finance and Economics):2.    Statistics: 100 Questions3.    Quantitative Abilities: 100 Questions4.     English Language & Comprehension: 200 Questions 200  Marks (Each) 2 HoursDuration & Timings for VH and Cerebral Palsy Candidates

2 Hours and 40 Minutes

Tier-3 Pen and Paper Mode Descriptive paper in English/Hindi (Writing of Essay/Precis/Letter/Application Writing Etc.) Total Marks: 100 60 MinutesFor VH And Candidates suffering from Cerebral Palsy: 80 Minutes
Tier-4 Data Entry Skill Test (DEST)/Computer Proficiency Test  (CPT) (wherever Applicable) Computer Proficiency Test (CPT) for Post of Assistant Section Officer in CSS only&Data Entry sKill Test at Speed of 8000 key depression per hour for post of Tax Assistant Qualifying Same as published in The Notice of Examination as mentioned in above tables